IMAGEFILM

If it's a good movie, the sound could go off
and the audience would still have
a perfectly clear idea of what was going on.
Alfred Hitchcock

“Eine gute Werbeanzeige muss das Produkt verkaufen, ohne die Aufmerksamkeit auf sich selbst zu ziehen.”

David Ogilvy

A picture is worth a thousand words. And moving pictures are gonig to show you a whole new world. Studies have shown that 80% of online users prefer visual content. We love making beautiful movies. Let moving pictures tell the story of your company and share your image film with the world.
Define a new audience and put all the benefits of your company, you brand or your product in the foreground, before your competitors can do so.
The image film has its origin in industry films. Today the main focus has shifted onto the emotional aspects of a company, a brand or a product. Image films nowadays are a lot shorter than they used to be. This is because of the growing time pressure of todays society as well as the growing social media use. Because of this it is very important to get the viewers attention within the first seconds and share all the significant information within this short time.
Image films are very similar to advertising films, although image films do have a stronger descriptive level including documentary and journalistic elements. Basically when it comes to technology and imagination there are no limits when creating an image film.

“Video allows us to tell the great stories of our customers, rather than our own.”

Bo Dietrick

A crucial aspect for the amount of work and complexity of your image film is the financial recourses you can provide our team with. But even with a small budget it is possible to turn your ideas into the image film you want. The cast, technology, location, special effects, cutting and post production will work together and create something magical.

Meeting

We discuss all of your wishes.

Conecpt

We create a concept based on your ideas and prepare everything for the shoot.

Approval

We include your last ideas and improvements into the shoot.

Shoot

And Action!! We shoot all the planned scenes.

Postproduction

Your videos is cutted, color graded and improved with inserts, animations and so on.

Presentation

Your image film is ready for your final review.

“Das beste Marketing fühlt sich nicht so an wie Marketing.”

Tom Fishburne

Industry films, image films, explanatory videos and product films have to obtain the right effect on viewers. Therefore the right amount of suggestive image-building and information transfer has to be found during the conceptual phase. Depending on your defined audience your image film can be artistic-aestethic as well as classical-traditional – in between those two possibilities there is a huge range of customized films. A crucial factor here is the senders purpose as well as the courage to try out new audio visual possibilities.

As a professional production company based in Vienna, kameraWERK is your contact partner for every kind of image film. Because of our long experience, our flexible team, state of the art equipment and a very personal care, we are able to produce high quality content.

“Give the time and the energy to let amazing creatives do creative work.”

Paull Young

JACK & JONES

WKO – Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Imagefilm

If it's a good movie, the sound could go off
and the audience would still have
a perfectly clear idea of what was going on.
Alfred Hitchcock

„Eine gute Werbeanzeige muss das Produkt verkaufen, ohne die Aufmerksamkeit auf sich selbst zu ziehen.“

David Ogilvy

Ein Bild sagt mehr als tausend Worte und viele, bewegte Bilder können nicht nur Worte vermitteln, sondern eine ganze Welt. Studien ergeben, dass 80% der Internetuser einen Filmcontent bevorzugen. Wir haben richtig Spass daran schöne Filme zu machen. Lassen Sie bewegte Bilder die Geschichte Ihres Unternehmens erzählen und teilen Sie diese mit der Welt in einem Imagefilm.
Erschließen Sie neue Zielgruppen und stellen Sie die Vorteile Ihres Unternehmens, Ihrer Marke oder Ihres Produktes in den Vordergrund, bevor es die Konkurrenz macht.
Seinen Ursprung hat der Imagefilm im Industriefilm. Im englischen ist der Begriff corporate video noch immer gebräuchlich. Heute hat sich der Schwerpunkt auf ein emotionales Bild des Unternehmens, der Marke und des Produktes verschoben. Imagevideos fallen heute meist kürzer aus und reagieren damit auf den zunehmenden Zeitdruck der Gesellschaft sowie auf die mediale Überflutung durch soziale Medien. Es ist wichtig den Zuschauer in den ersten Sekunden zu fesseln und alle Informationen in wenigen Minuten zu übermitteln.
Im Grunde sind Imagefilme mit Werbefilmen vergleichbar, wobei Imagefilme meist eine stärkere deskriptive Ebene mit dokumentarischen und journalistischen Elementen aufweisen. Im Grunde sind auch Imagefilme keine technischen oder imaginären Grenzen gesetzt.

„Video allows us to tell the great stories of our customers, rather than our own.“

Bo Dietrick

Entscheidend für Aufwand und Komplexität des Imagefilms ist letztlich der finanzielle Spielraum, den Sie unserer Filmproduktionsfirma als Auftraggeber zur Verfügung stellen. Aber schon mit einem kleinen Budget lässt sich für die gewünschte Wirkung bereits an vielen Stellschrauben einer professionellen Filmproduktion drehen. Cast, Technik, Drehort, Special Effects, Schnitt und Postproduktion gehen letztendlich eine Symbiose ein, die am Ende wirtschaftlich ist.

Besprechung

Wir notieren und diskutieren ihre Vorstellungen.

Konzeption

Wir erstellen aus ihren Ideen ein Konzept und bereiten den Dreh vor.

Abnahme

Wir hören zu und sie bringen die letzten Wünsche in den Dreh ein.

Filmdreh

Und Action!! Wir nehmen alle abgenommenen Szenen auf.

Postproduktion

Ihr Film wird geschnitten und mit Inserts, Animationen, usw. verfeinert.

Präsentation

Ihr Film ist fertig und ist zur Endabnahme bereit.

„Das beste Marketing fühlt sich nicht so an wie Marketing.“

Tom Fishburne

Unternehmensfilme, Imagefilme, Markenfilme, Erklärvideos oder Produktfilme müssen die richtige Wirkung beim Zuschauer erzielen. Daher muss bei der Konzeptionsphase die richtige Mischung zwischen suggestiver Imagebildung und reinem Informationstransfer gefunden werden. Je nach individueller Beschaffenheit Ihrer Zielgruppe sind künstlerisch-ästhetische Filme ebenso möglich wie klassisch-traditionelle Arrangements – dazwischen liegt eine riesige Bandbreite von maßgeschneiderten, perfekt auf den jeweiligen Kunden zugeschnittenen Lösungen. Entscheidend hierfür ist die jeweilige Kommunikationsabsicht des Absenders neben dem Mut, auch mal neue audiovisuelle Wege zu gehen.

Als professionelle Filmproduktionsfirma in Wien ist kameraWERK Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner für alle Formen und Variationen des Imagefilms. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Filmproduktion entstehen dank unseres flexibel einsetzbaren Teams, State-of-the-Art-Technik und einer sehr persönlichen Betreuung nur hochwertige Videos mit dem Anspruch an das Besondere.

„Give the time and the energy to let amazing creatives do creative work.“

Paull Young

JACK & JONES

WKO – Finanz- und Rechnungswesen