“Ideas come from everything”

Alfred Hitchcock

 

We are a design and film production company located in the heart of Vienna. We produce documentaries for television networks, image- and advertising campaigns for companies and short movies about events or congresses.

In the Age of Mechanical Reproduction in the Work of Art, in times of social networks and ads everywhere, it is very important to distinguish your company or your event from the other one’s. High quality movies are not only nice memories for the participants or your customers, but they will give your investors an intense overview of how you work.

In modern times we should not think of film production, graphic, design, animation and web coding as a sperate disciplines. We think that one comes to the other and that it makes a lot of sense to produce a product line or a corporate design for all media products. We create all advertising relevant material, that you will ever need. We offer print design, web design and promotional films to bring your company to the front. We are professionals and you will be impressed by our work.

We are using the most advanced camera technique for our work. Other filmmakers can profit from this technique. We are renting our stuff in our camera rental section.

„Ich muß Ihnen gestehen, die Liebe zum Kino ist mir wichtiger als jede Moral.“

Alfred Hitchcock

Wir sind eine Design- und Filmproduktion, die ihren Sitz im 8ten Bezirk in Wien hat. Wir produzieren Dokumentarfilme für Fernsehanstalten, Image- und Werbefilm für Unternehmen und Kurzfilme über Kongresse und Events.

Im Zeitalter der technischen Reproduzierbarkeit, in Zeiten der sozialen Netzwerke und permanenten Werbung, ist es wichtig sich von anderen Unternehmen von anderen Veranstaltungen abzuheben. Filme in hoher Qualität sind nicht nur Erinnerungen für die Teilnehmer und Kunden, sondern zeigen den Investoren mit eindringlichen Bildern, wie sie arbeiten.

In der heutigen Zeit dürfen die einzelnen Disziplinen Filmproduktion, Grafik, Design, Animation und Webprogrammierung nicht unabhängig erarbeitet werden. Wir vertreten den Ansatz, dass  eines ins andere führt und es Sinn macht eine Produktlinie für alle Medien zu erstellen. Wir kreieren  alle Werbemittel, die sie benötigen. Sie bekommen von uns Printprodukte, Webprodukte und filmische Arbeiten. Wir sind Profis und sie werden von unserer Arbeit begeistert sein.

Für unsere Arbeit nützen wir die modernste Kameratechnik. Damit auch andere Filmemacher von dieser Technik profitieren können, bieten wir sie in unserem Kameraverleih zur Vermietung an.